School Committee » Members of the School Committee

Members of the School Committee

Three SC members, individual photos, taken in a library, bookshelves in the background
3 School Committee members, individual photos, formal, in a library, bookshelves in the background
3 School Committee members, individual photos, formal, in a library, bookshelves in the background
Formal head shot, mayor DeMaria
SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS
Chairpersons Listed First
Finance and Negotiations
Mike Mangan
Millie Cardello
Michael McLaughlin
Samantha Lambert
Student Opportunity
Jason Marcus
Joe LaMonica
Samantha Lambert
Personnel and Property
Jason Marcus
Joe LaMonica
Marcony Almeida Barros
Equity, Inclusion,
and Diversity
Marcony Almeida Barros
Millie Cardello
Cynthia Sarnie
Career and Technical Education
Mike Mangan
Joe LaMonica
Michael McLaughlin
Samantha Lambert
Rules, Policy,
and Procedure
Cynthia Sarnie
Mike Mangan
Marcony Almeida Barros
Subcommittee of the Whole
Michael McLaughlin
Budget Committee
Michael McLaughlin
Cafeteria
Michael McLaughlin
Millie Cardello
Jason Marcus
Head shot, Dyna Louis, against a red background
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE
Dyna Louis
________

CHAIRPERSON
Jeanne Cristiano

781-506-0471
jcristiano@everett.k12.ma.us

VICE CHAIRPERSON

Michael McLaughlin

781-560-3791
mikeforeverett@yahoo.com

_____

Mayor Carlo DeMaria
_____ 

Marcony Almeida Barros

617-294-2332
mbarros@everett.k12.ma.us

Millie J. Cardello

781-506-0461
mcardello@everett.k12.ma.us

Samantha Lambert

857-928-0536
slambert@everett.k12.ma.us


Joseph LaMonica

781-506-0452
jlamonica@everett.k12.ma.us


Michael Mangan

781-506-0534

mmangan@everett.k12.ma.us


Jason Marcus

857-247-3742

jmarcus@everett.k12.ma.us

Cynthia Sarnie 

617-389-1224
csarnie@everett.k12.ma.us

________