Events

  • Feb 1 Sat
  • Feb 2 Sun
  • Feb 5 Wed
  • Feb 6 Thu
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 5 PM 7 PM
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
    • Student Opportunity Act 6 PM 8 PM (EHS Library)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 7 Fri
    • Geography Bee 9:30 AM 11:30 AM (Whittier School)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 8 Sat
  • Feb 10 Mon
    • Title I Advisory Council 8:15 AM (Lafayette School)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 12 Wed
  • Feb 13 Thu
  • Feb 14 Fri
    • Coffee & Chat 8:15 AM (With Principal Alex Naumann)
      • George Keverian School Events
  • Feb 18 Tue
    • School Committee Meeting 6:30 PM (Everett High School Library)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 22 Sat
  • Feb 24 Mon
    • MIAA State Basketball Tournament 7 PM (Everett High School Gymnasium)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 25 Tue
    • MIAA Hockey Tournament 7:30 PM (John A Ryan Skating Arean, Watertown)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 26 Wed
  • Feb 28 Fri
    • MIAA Boys Basketball Tournament 7 PM (EHS Gymnasium)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
  • Feb 29 Sat
    • Hockey Game to Benefit Eliot FRC 5 PM (Allied Veterans Skating Rink)
      • Events
      • Albert N. Parlin School Events
      • George Keverian School Events
      • Lafayette School Events
      • Madeline English School Events
      • Sumner G. Whittier School Events
Calendars
Loading...