Home / Recent News / School Committee

School Committee

Next School Committee Meeting: Monday, October 7
Everett High School Library, 6:30 p.m.

Click HERE for the September 16 agenda

VIDEO: September 16 Meeting

VIDEO: August 26 Meeting

______________________________________________________________________________

Superintendent’s Search

School Committee Members

Allen Panarese

WARD 1
Allen Panarese
APanarese@everett.k12.ma.us

Joseph LaMonica

WARD 2
Joseph LaMonica
JLamonica@evererett.k12.ma.us

Frank Parker

WARD 3
Frank Parker
FParker@everett.k12.ma.us

David Ela

WARD 4
David Ela
DEla@everett.k12.ma.us

Marcony Almeida-Barros

WARD 5
Marcony Almeida-Barros
MBarros@everett.k12.ma.us

Tom Abruzzese

WARD 6
Thomas Abruzzese
TAbruzzese@everett.k12.ma.us

Berardino D'Onofrio

AT-LARGE
Bernie D’Onofrio
BDOnofrio@everett.k12.ma.us

Millie Cardello

AT-LARGE
Millie Cardello
MCardello@everett.k12.ma.us

Lester MacLaughlin

AT-LARGE
Lester MacLaughlin
LMacLaughlin@everett.k12.ma.us

Check Also

Community Partners

Community Leaders Support the Everett Public Schools