Home / Directory

Directory

Central Administration

Interim Superintendent: Janice Gauthier
jgauthier@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Superintendent: Charles Obremski
cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Superintendent: Kevin Shaw
kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us

Directors/Departments

Art: Amanda Gil
agil@everett.k12.ma.us

Athletics: Tammy Turner
tturner@everett.k12.ma.us

Career and Technical Education: Nelia Braga
nbraga@everett.k12.ma.us

Curriculum Director: Michelle Crowell
mcrowell@everett.k12.ma.us

Data: James Murphy
jmurphy@everett.k12.ma.us

English Language Arts: Katie O’Neill
koneill@everett.k12.ma.us

English Learners: Anne Auger
aauger@everett.k12.ma.us

English Learners Parent Liaison: Rixy Reyes-Oseguera
rixyro@everett.k12.ma.us

Libraries: Mary Puleo
mpuleo@everett.k12.ma.us

Math: Jacqueline Fallon
jfallon@everett.k12.ma.us

Music: Eugene O’Brien
eobrien@everett.k12.ma.us

Science: Ann Ritchie
aritchie@everett.k12.ma.us

Special Education: William Donohue
wdonohue@everett.k12.ma.us

Title I: Michelle Rooney
mrooney@everett.k12.ma.us

World Languages: Andrea Tringali
atringali@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Department

Director: Kathleen McCormack
kmccormack@everett.k12.ma.us

Everett High School
Raymond Arsenault
rarsenault@everett.k12.ma.us

Kelley Buonopane
kbuonopane@everett.k12.ma.us

Stanely Chamblain
schamblain@everett.k12.ma.us

Jerard Crosby
jcrosby@everett.k12.ma.us

Johnna Hooks
jhooks@everett.k12.ma.us

Margaret Thurbide
mnewell@everett.k1.ma.us

Adams School
Jessyca Redler 
jredler@everett.k12.ma.us

Madeline English School
Michael Engel
mengel@everett.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Lyons
jlyons@everett.k12.ma.us

Keverian School
Eric Piazza 
epiazza@everett.k12.ma.us

Lafayette School
Maria Keefe
mkeefe@everett.k12.ma.us

Parlin School
Megan Smith
msmith@everett.k12.ma.us

Webster School 
Jennifer Lyons
jlyons@everett.k12.ma.us

Webster School Extension 
Jessyca Redler
jredler@everett.k12.ma.us

Whittier School
Melissa Disario Reinheimer

Translate »