Home / Directory

Directory

Central Administration

Interim Superintendent: Janice Gauthier
jgauthier@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Superintendent: Charles Obremski
cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Superintendent: Kevin Shaw
kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us

Schools

ADAMS 617-544-6092
Head Teacher: Laurie Stokes
lstokes@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Janice Brown
jbrown@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Jessyca Redler 
jredler@everett.k12.ma.us

DEVENS 617-394-2470
Principal: Dr. Brian Wallace
bwallace@everett.k12.ma.us

MADELINE ENGLISH
Principal: Theresa Tringale
ttringale@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal: John Sutera
jsutera@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Linda Nazzaro
lnazzaro@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Michael Engel
mengel@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Jennifer Lyons
jlyons@everett.k12.ma.us

KEVERIAN 617-394-5020
Principal Alex Naumann
anaumann@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal: Janet Taylor
jtaylor@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Gail Mastrocola
gmastrocola@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Eric Piazza 
epiazza@everett.k12.ma.us

LAFAYETTE 617-394-2450
Principal: David Brady
dbrady@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal: Paolo Lambresa
plambresa@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Nicole Walsh
nwalsh@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Maria Keefe
mkeefe@everett.k12.ma.us

PARLIN 617-394-2480
Principal: John Obremski
jobremski@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal: Dennis Lynch
dlynch@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Gail Moreira
gmoreira@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Megan Smith
msmith@everett.k12.ma.us

WEBSTER 617-394-5040
Principal: Denise Hanlon
dhanlon@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Lauren Williams
lwilliams@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Jennifer Lyons
jlyons@everett.k12.ma.us

WEBSTER EXTENSION 617-544-6990
Head Teacher: Michelle Bosco
mbosco@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Adrienne Curtis
acurtis@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Jessyca Redler
jredler@everett.k12.ma.us

WHITTIER 617-394-2410
Principal: Michael McLucas
mmclucas@everett.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal: Nancy Sutera
nsutera@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretary: Lisa Grana
lgrana@everett.k12.ma.us

Guidance Counselor: Melissa Disario Reinheimer
mdisario@everett.k12.ma.us

Directors/Departments

Art: Amanda Gil
agil@everett.k12.ma.us

Athletics: Tammy Turner
tturner@everett.k12.ma.us

Career and Technical Education: Nelia Braga
nbraga@everett.k12.ma.us

Curriculum Director: Michelle Crowell
mcrowell@everett.k12.ma.us

Data: James Murphy
jmurphy@everett.k12.ma.us

English Language Arts: Katie O’Neill
koneill@everett.k12.ma.us

English Learners: Anne Auger
aauger@everett.k12.ma.us

English Learners Parent Liaison: Rixy Reyes-Oseguera
rixyro@everett.k12.ma.us

Libraries: Mary Puleo
mpuleo@everett.k12.ma.us

Math: Jacqueline Fallon
jfallon@everett.k12.ma.us

Music: Eugene O’Brien
eobrien@everett.k12.ma.us

Science: Ann Ritchie
aritchie@everett.k12.ma.us

Special Education: William Donohue
wdonohue@everett.k12.ma.us

Director of ABA Services: Ashley Lambresa
alambresa@everett.k12.ma.us

Title I: Michelle Rooney
mrooney@everett.k12.ma.us

World Languages: Andrea Tringali
atringali@everett.k12.ma.us

Everett High School

PHONE: 617-394-2490

Principal: Erick Naumann
enaumann@everett.k12.ma.us

Vice Principal: Christopher Barrett
cbarrett@everett.k12.ma.us

Secretaries
Christine Dunbrack
cdunbrack@everett.k12.ma.us

Kathy Fauci
kfauci@everett.k12.ma.us

Linda Maloney
lmaloney@everett.k12.ma.us

Raymonde Sainristil
rsainristil@everett.k12.ma.us

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 617-394-2492

Director: Kathleen McCormack
kmccormack@everett.k12.ma.us

Everett High School
Raymond Arsenault
rarsenault@everett.k12.ma.us

Kelley Buonopane
kbuonopane@everett.k12.ma.us

Stanely Chamblain
schamblain@everett.k12.ma.us

Jerard Crosby
jcrosby@everett.k12.ma.us

Johnna Hooks
jhooks@everett.k12.ma.us

Margaret Thurbide
mnewell@everett.k1.ma.us