Home / School Committee / School Committee Members

School Committee Members

Ward 1 Allen Panarese

WARD 1
Allen Panarese
APanarese@everett.k12.ma.us

Ward 2 Joseph LaMonica

WARD 2
Joseph LaMonica
JLamonica@evererett.k12.ma.us

Ward 3 Frank Parker

WARD 3
Frank Parker
FParker@everett.k12.ma.us

Ward 4 David Ela

WARD 4
David Ela
DEla@everett.k12.ma.us

Ward 5 Marcony Almeida Barros

WARD 5
Marcony Almeida Barros
MBarros@everett.k12.ma.us

Ward 6 Thomas Abruzzese

WARD 6
Thomas Abruzzese
TAbruzzese@everett.k12.ma.us

At Large Bernie D'Onofrio

AT-LARGE
Bernie D’Onofrio
BDOnofrio@everett.k12.ma.us

At Large Millie Cardello

AT-LARGE
Millie Cardello
MCardello@everett.k12.ma.us

At Large Lester MacLaughlin

AT-LARGE
Lester MacLaughlin
LMacLaughlin@everett.k12.ma.us

Translate »