Home / Albert N. Parlin School / Parlin School Moving On Ceremony
Parlin Moving On Ceremony 2019
“P” AWARD RECIPIENTS — From left: Principal Michelle Crowell, Abid Akrout, Nancy Maharjan, Roger Vasquez, Benjamin Ikanovic, Sicari Shand, guest speaker Peter Marra (a 1954 Parlin School graduate and former “P” Award recipient), Marcos Pereira, and Assistant Principal Janet Taylor.

Parlin School Moving On Ceremony

Check Also

Anti Vaping

Important Information & Resources for Families