Home / Schools

Schools

Madeline English School

          Ms. Theresa Tringale Principal ttringale@everett.k12.ma.us Mr. John Sutera Assistant Principal jsutera@everett.k12.ma.us   The Madeline English School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation. Grade Level: K-8 School Type: Elementary Address: 105 Woodville Street Everett, MA  02149 Phone: (617) 394-5013 Fax: (617) 389-5116  

Read More »

Lafayette School

Mr. David Brady Principal dbrady@everett.k12.ma.us   Mr. Paolo Lambresa Assistant Principal plambresa@everett.k12.ma.us    The Lafayette School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation. Grade Level: K-8 School Type: Elementary Address: 117 Edith Street Everett, MA  02149 Phone: (617) 394-2450 Fax: (617) 387-5207  

Read More »

Webster School

  Mrs. Denise Hanlon Principal   The Webster School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation. Grade Level: K-5 School Type: Elementary Address: 30 Dartmouth Street Phone: (617) 394-5040 Fax: (617) 394-5043  

Read More »

Everett High School

Mr. Erick Naumann Principal Grade Level: 9-12 School Type: High School Address: 100 Elm Street Phone: (617) 394-2490 Fax: (617) 389-5841 Everett High School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation.

Read More »

George Keverian School

Alexander Naumann Principal anaumann@everett.k12.ma.us Janet Taylor Assistant Principal jtaylor@everett.k12.ma.us Grade Level: K-8 School Type: Elementary Address: 20 Nichols Street Everett, MA  02149 Phone: (617) 394-5020 Fax: (617) 394-5028 The George Keverian School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation.

Read More »

Adams School

Mrs. Laurie Stokes Head Teacher Grade Level: Pre K School Type: Elementary Address: 78 Tileston Street Everett, MA  02149 Phone: (617) 544-6092 Fax: (617) 544-6097 The Adams School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation.  

Read More »

Devens School

Dr. Brian Wallace Principal The Devens School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion or sexual orientation. Grade Level: K-12 School Type: Special Education Address: 22 Church Street Everett, MA  02149 Phone: (617) 394-2470 Fax: (617) 394-2355

Read More »