Home / Search Results for: Directory

Search Results for: Directory

Directory

Central Administration Interim Superintendent: Janice Gauthier jgauthier@everett.k12.ma.us Assistant Superintendent: Charles Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us Assistant Superintendent: Kevin Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us Schools ADAMS 617-544-6092 Head Teacher: Laurie Stokes lstokes@everett.k12.ma.us Secretary: Janice Brown jbrown@everett.k12.ma.us Guidance Counselor: Jessyca Redler  jredler@everett.k12.ma.us DEVENS 617-394-2470 Principal: Dr. Brian Wallace bwallace@everett.k12.ma.us MADELINE ENGLISH Principal: Theresa Tringale ttringale@everett.k12.ma.us Assistant Principal: John Sutera jsutera@everett.k12.ma.us Secretary: Linda Nazzaro lnazzaro@everett.k12.ma.us Guidance Counselor: Michael Engel …

Read More »